PDA

View Full Version : Frustrated with Pendulum..

Beannaithe.Anem
22-08-2011, 12:58 AM
I feel drawn to doing pendulums.. I make my own but am feeling drawn to a rose quartz crystal pendulum.... Every time I do pendulums, I read that it's best to practice on myself but more than half of my answers from the pendulum is wrong... Why am I feeling drawn to doing the pendulum but am getting wrong answers? Hell I get more correct answers by following my intuition (back when I was practicing).. what am I doing wrong??

BlueSky
22-08-2011, 01:15 AM
What are some examples of wrong answers?
Jmaes

Beannaithe.Anem
22-08-2011, 04:25 PM
I'm still learning -- but questions like, a friend requested that I practice on her and she asked a question about the last 4 social security nbr - I was wrong with the pendulum, questions like that.

Medium_Laura
22-08-2011, 04:27 PM
It's harder to access someone elses higher self truths. You need to get a good working relationship with your own higher self first. It is not a prediction tool and it does not like to play guessing games. If you try to "show off" with it, your higher self will send wrong answers or mixed signals. Divination is a tool, not a toy :)

Try some of my posts here in the pendulum section to know how to phrase a question, what to ask, what not to ask :)

BlueSky
22-08-2011, 05:07 PM
I'm still learning -- but questions like, a friend requested that I practice on her and she asked a question about the last 4 social security nbr - I was wrong with the pendulum, questions like that.

See now that is like making a mockery of it's use. It's not a magic trick...lol
The old bible verse comes to mind or at least the energy of it:
"do not test the lord thy God"

Blessings, James

Medium_Laura
22-08-2011, 05:13 PM
I agree WS :)

BlueSky
22-08-2011, 05:20 PM
Cool!........

Eelco
22-08-2011, 05:27 PM
Hi,

Just offering a different perspective here.