PDA

View Full Version : Psi-ball

Aquatic_Dragon
23-08-2011, 10:53 AM
I've always believed that a creation of a psi-ball is possible but have never seen visible proof of it. I know its possible, its just manifesting energy and controlling it, I'm just wondering if anyone has any visible proof?

Likes2Read
02-09-2011, 01:19 AM
Now you've got me curious. What's a psi-ball? I've never seen the term before.

Gracey
02-09-2011, 01:20 AM
yeah, my ex use to use them

Mypath
02-09-2011, 04:40 AM
@Likes2Read a psi-ball is a concentrated point of your own psionic which you put into the form of a ball.If you practice making one enough,and eventually throwing one at someone,they may feel it.I may be missing alot of points,but I explained it the best I could.I've been doing this for about 3 years now,and from my experiences,sometimes people say they hurt.I hope this helps at least a little. ~Mypath

SunMist
02-09-2011, 05:28 AM
I've done some work with this (though I don't throw them at people!) and I can definitely feel it though not see it. I guess if you want proof you can try to see if someone else can feel it. I read somewhere that you can program them to have certain effects like making someone itchy if they step on it so you could try that and observe :happy10:

Likes2Read
04-09-2011, 05:57 AM
Very interesting. Thanks for the explanation. I've done reading on lots of paranormal topics, but I managed not to encounter this one until now. I'm filing it under "You learn something new every day". :)

I wonder if it can be used in healing ways, like helping plants grow or people feel better? That would be kind of cool to experiment with. I suppose if it can be programmed with any intent, then that includes any positive effect you can imagine trying to bring about. Hmm. Now I've got some food for thought.

Sangress
04-09-2011, 08:50 AM