View Single Post
Old 11-12-2019, 12:09 AM
iamthat iamthat is offline
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Golden Bay, New Zealand
Posts: 2,074
And of course, in Vedic astrology the North and South nodes of the moon are very important. They are called Rahu and Ketu. Rahu signifies the main area of focus in our lives, and Ketu relates to past life knowledge which is pertinent to our current incarnation. Together they indicate the karmic influences at play in our lives.

Reply With Quote