View Single Post
Old 22-02-2021, 03:29 AM
Johnathanrs Johnathanrs is offline
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 364
Originally Posted by FairyCrystal
The 12 chakra system that we have all moved into now, even though they're not fully activated / awake in everyone. It's the 5D chakra system.

Yeah, I read about this on someone's blog. They actually labeled it above the soul chakra dealing with ancestor karma and all. Everyone has their own ideology. To be honest, I sense more than 12 chakras, so the model doesn't work for me. Thanks for the read recommendation, I might check it out.
Reply With Quote