Spiritual Forums

Spiritual Forums (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/index.php)
-   Angels & Guides (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/forumdisplay.php?f=9)
-   -   Metatron, Autism and Tourmaline Blue (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/showthread.php?t=84461)

Sojourner2013 13-04-2015 08:07 PM

Metatron, Autism and Tourmaline Blue

Preface: I posted an experience that I had about Metatron in another post titled "How do I recognize Archangel Metatron?".

Briefly, he told me in a dream to give my autistic son "a cup of Tourmaline Blue". Well, I have very little knowledge about gemstones, so I did a lot of research on Blue Tourmaline--very expensive if it is certified. I purchased three very small gems (.50 carats each), as that is what I could afford at this time. They are certified Mozambique Tourmaline, as the Paraiba is much more expensive. Tourmaline contains copper, so I had to place gemstones in a glass inside a bowl of purified water. I prayed over the water, then let it sit on a sunny window sill for two days. This bowl water is considered the mother tincture (which can be diluted with vinegar), however I gave my son the mother tincture directly, as the gemstones were so small.

The first week of giving him one cup of Tourmaline water a day, he said six new words that he has never said before--of his own volition. My son tends to exhibit echolalia--repeating what others say. He rarely responds with his own response. This first week he gave three responses of his own volition. Example: I connected him to a new game app on his Ipad and handed him the device back. He said to me, "Great Job!" which surprised me because he has never said those words, nor as a response to helping him. For the first time in six years, he called me Mommy. He has never referred to me at all before. He also started saying, "Thank you very much!" of his own volition. Before this week, he would say "say thank you" if you prompted him to say it.