Spiritual Forums

Spiritual Forums (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/index.php)
-   Welcome (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/forumdisplay.php?f=54)
-   -   Hello everyone! (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/showthread.php?t=34007)

manifestdestiny 14-04-2012 10:14 PM

Hello everyone!

Hi! My name is Jeff, and I am a spiritual person who is interested in esoteric Christianity, Hinduism, and some aspects of new age thought, such as the law of attraction etc., (which of course is pretty ancient, actually). I am an artist who prefers to work in chalk pastels, a musician (guitarist), I sing, write poetry. And I'm studying electrical engineering (odd, huh?)