Spiritual Forums

Spiritual Forums (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/index.php)
-   Light Workers & Earth Angels (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/forumdisplay.php?f=125)
-   -   Incarnated angels, what is your daytime job... (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/showthread.php?t=73940)

Alchemilla 29-08-2014 09:10 AM

Incarnated angels, what is your daytime job...

... and how do you incorporate your life's mission in it? Can you incorporate it at all?

I work as a schoolteacher. I can do a lot of lightwork working with the kids, but not as much as I would like to. I always have to be careful what I say or do. I can do a lot "secretly", though. Yes, lightwork should not have to be kept a secret, but if I did it openly, I would risk losing my job.

How about you guys?

froebellian 29-08-2014 12:10 PM

Lightworking has now become my life. It was not a conscious choice though.

Alchemilla 29-08-2014 12:16 PM

Froebellian, so you can live on the lightwork you are doing? That is my goal as well, but I am far from there, yet.
I have cut back on teaching to be able to do healing work. But I don't charge anything for it yet, because I still have a lot to learn.

froebellian 29-08-2014 12:35 PM

No, it is an adjustment. It was not a choice as I said that I made here, up there yes, however reality and purpose do not always balance out.

I don't charge, but there are other ways I am hoping that will come forward.

Alchemilla 29-08-2014 11:20 PM

What exactly do you mean by adjustment? Would you mind elaborating?
Thank you so much!

froebellian 30-08-2014 10:31 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Alchemilla
What exactly do you mean by adjustment? Would you mind elaborating?
Thank you so much!