Spiritual Forums

Spiritual Forums (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/index.php)
-   Past Lives & Reincarnation (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/forumdisplay.php?f=21)
-   -   Seeking Validation: Shared Past Life Experiences (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/showthread.php?t=146729)

johnsonava 25-05-2023 09:34 AM

Seeking Validation: Shared Past Life Experiences

Greetings, fellow souls on a quest!

I've had some remarkable experiences that strongly suggest the existence of past lives, but at times, it can be challenging to find validation or connect with others who share similar encounters. I'm eager to hear from those who have had their own past life memories or encounters.

Have you ever recalled detailed memories from a past life? Do you believe you've encountered individuals from a previous lifetime in your present journey? How do these experiences impact your understanding of yourself and your place in the world?

Please feel free to share your personal stories, insights, or any resources that can provide comfort and validation to those who have encountered the enigmatic realm of past lives.

With shared remembrance

boyce 25-05-2023 08:33 PM

This is another similar question to your others in yet another thread - why so many?

iamthat 25-05-2023 09:09 PM

My only experience of past lives has been under hypnotic regression, which was interesting but not necessarily valid.

Parts of the regression were very clear, but then my mental nature stepped in and began questioning. What was interesting is that the three lives I saw were not lives I would have consciously chosen if I had to try to imagine what my past lives might have been.

I do believe that I have connections from past lives with all the people who have been important on my adult journey in this life. Sometimes it has been a case of meeting someone for the first time and they immediately seem familiar. Sometimes it is less obvious at first but over time a bond develops.