Spiritual Forums

Spiritual Forums (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/index.php)
-   Mediumship (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/forumdisplay.php?f=33)
-   -   Told my past life was short (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/showthread.php?t=135482)

Inthelight 24-05-2020 11:27 PM

Told my past life was short

I went to a medium a couple years ago. She told me my past life was very short.

What does that really mean?

She felt real. This was my first time. She said look into my eyes then she said my past life was very short.

Should I go again?

Should I just be quiet and not talk to her or do I ask questions?

How does it work? Do they have to have the cards out to get a real read on me?

I am new to all of this

Thanks yall!

Native spirit 25-05-2020 12:05 AM

Hi A medium connects to spirit they give you validation that Life goes on,
for someone to say look into my eyes and to say you had a short past life. does not ring true no medium would tell you that anyway.
I would give that one a wide berth and go see someone else.
We are not all fakes

Namaste

~Lioness~ 28-05-2020 08:16 AM

One way you can tell if you had a short pastife is to see what lessons you are learning, and if you feel very lost suddenly at a young age

Lynn 30-05-2020 04:11 PM

Hello

If she was a "Medium" by title then she connects to the "dead". If she was both a Psychic and a Medium then she can walk in both worlds. The land of the living and the land of the dead, in this place both can merge in a reading.

I am both a Medium and a Psychic many times I find that titles are merged as one Medium Psychic yet both are very different practices.

For past lives lived you need to see a Psychic or someone that is a Past Life Regressionist. Here again both are very different practices.