PDA

View Full Version : Very Confused about a Guide

Moon_Glow
01-03-2016, 06:49 PM
During my teenage years I spent a lot of time in a new age bookstore - they did readings and all sorts of classes and things as well.

I had a reading once from someone who claimed she could draw a picture of a guide - the one she drew for me was a very stately gentleman with a big beard names "James Watts". She said his energy was a bit like Hagrid from Harry Potter and the picture of him was like an 1800's business man.

She told me to do some research and I might find some info as to who he was - because she said he had been incarnated as a human before.

James Watt invented the Steam Engine... don't know if its him but the pictures I've found of him don't include a beard.

I work in insurance - we are part of a large company and I get emails daily from different departments of the company. This morning I had one from a James Watts.

I have been able to give a name so to speak to a few guides - and they seem to give guidance on different areas of my life - depending on the situation different guides make themselves known to me. James Watt(s) has never made himself known and the reading I had was 12-13 years ago - until I got that email today. I know it may be a very common name but I just found it odd.

Any ideas?

The Taoist
13-03-2016, 06:14 PM
Dear monnglow:

In looking at your energy patterns from a higher perspective, it appears that your issue is one of ...”Importance”. For the question of James Watt being a personal guide of yours appears to be erroneous. Which is why you do not feel a strong connection to him.