PDA

View Full Version : Could it be a sign?

Cnation10
29-02-2016, 12:54 AM
I work in an open pharmacy located in a shopping centre opposite Coles, a supermarket. I've been working there for just over three months. A couple of months ago I noticed a guy not much older than myself working in the front of Coles, alternating between customer service, self-serve and checkouts, so being opposite Coles maybe a distance of about 10 metres away.

Ever since I first noticed the guy, I've felt drawn to him, not understanding why. I have absolutely know clue if he's ever looked at me whilst working, since we've never made eye contact, but still regardless have felt an intriguing pull towards him. After work a few times I've gone into Coles to do some grocery shopping and have seen him up close within metres. The first time I saw him up close I was shocked because he was even more alluring and attractive than from a distance. I never got close enough to see what his name stated on his name badge, but for some weird reason from the beginning I was always curious as to what his name is.

A week ago he was featured in my dream and when I woke up, this force came upon me and the name "Kevin" popped into my head. I just knew his name had to be Kevin, I can't really explain it. A few days ago I went into Coles after work to get a couple of things and decided to quickly go through self-serve. The register I chose just happened to be opposite the guy where he was serving customers. I was within a couple of metres of him. I felt the need to look at him constantly, but I felt really shy about it and I'm not a shy person. Since he was in a convenient view, I decided to glance at his name badge and to my amazement it said "Kevin". I was gobsmacked and couldn't believe my eyes.

I'd like to know others opinions and thoughts. Is this a sign? Has anyone experienced anything similar? What could this mean?

Grace222
09-03-2016, 08:01 AM