PDA

View Full Version : I'm curious about this?

kayfaei
04-12-2015, 09:37 PM
Hello all,
I was wondering for those of you who only can see sentences/ or a single word from your guides/angels . When these sentences or words come through.. do they sometimes have a different voice other than yours? What I mean is, take me for example I am still new to this and i've only done it a few times - but when I get a sentence or a word and it appears in my mind, its not in the tone of my own voice?

I believe one of my guides is a woman - she talked to me in my dreams once. Showed me somethings. Her voice was different than mine in my dream - so whenever I get a short sentence or a one word- I hear that same voice that I heard in my dream.Its very cheerful, sweet, kind, loving, very upbeat. Is that possible?

The guardian that I have, (which is a dragon) Whenever I interact with them, its not a feminine voice at all. its more masculine- very deep, wiser, older - more stern and to the point, more volume and boom. Is my mind making up tones of what i "think" they would sound like? or is it possible that different guides when you receive a message from them - your mind can perceive how they would sound if they were standing in front of you speaking?

WhiteWarrior
05-12-2015, 01:35 AM
If ours mind can perceive what spirits look like it can certainly also possibly perceive what tone of voice they are using. So, yes. But what each of us gets varies from near nothing to all of it. For my part I have received messages as words being written on a screen in my mind. In several cases those have been warnings that turned out to be highly justified. I guess my personal spiritual connection is an emergency tickertape service.

kayfaei
05-12-2015, 01:52 AM