PDA

View Full Version : Positive ouija board experiences

xyphax42
04-02-2014, 05:42 AM
I've read a lot of negative posts about using ouija boards (talking boards/spirit boards/etc.) but what I want to read about are the positive experiences people have had. I've been using one for some time now and have only gotten loving, personally insightful messages that have been of great help to me. Has anyone out there had good experiences with the ouija board? If so, what were they? I am interested in sharing experiences ;-)

Simon_Templar
04-02-2014, 01:57 PM
I have done ouija mid automatic writing and it was bliss ... theres something about flow and structure ... helps set the tone!

Clover
04-02-2014, 02:27 PM
I wrote an article about the Ouija for my school newspaper(way back in the day). I was an entertainment editor. I really thought nothing of it,and I was around one to get the feel,but I didn't use it even tho the other kids where playing with it with laugh and giggles. It moved,but no one took it seriously as we were all kids.
But,the truth is,I felt haunted by even running the story. I started getting bad dreams and hearing unkindly voices in my lucid dreaming state. Not to say it was "bad",but It wasn't a welcoming experience either and since,Id rather not touch or be near one.

that's from my personal experiences.

xyphax42
04-02-2014, 04:07 PM
I have done ouija mid automatic writing and it was bliss ... theres something about flow and structure ... helps set the tone!

Ooooh, what's ouija mid automatic writing? That sounds interesting!

Kamila
04-02-2014, 05:07 PM
I wanted to share a vid I watched a whie back...Watch "Ouija Board Seance: Spirit of Jeffrey with Bob Hickman Psychic Medium" on YouTube
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KvI_iCKT0i8&feature=youtube_gdata_player

Simon_Templar
04-02-2014, 05:52 PM
Ooooh, what's ouija mid automatic writing? That sounds interesting!