PDA

View Full Version : FAIRY = DARK ENERGY???

Kylie<3
15-03-2012, 04:45 PM
Hello all,

I am new to this site. I hope you guys can help me with some new "info" I just came across on the web that is actually a bit scary to me regarding fairies & their realm.

This Q&A quote came from hopefrombeyond.tripod (can't post the dot com, because I am a newbie) I am hoping if you guys can tell me if this is true or not, I have never heard anything bad about fairies & their dimension before...

Q: I am trying to tune into the Fairie Kingdom, any suggestions?

A:. Please do NOT get involved with the dark, and Faeries are on a bandwidth level that is in the Minus Category of Dimension Level Two. Earth dwells in the Third Dimension, so you can imagine that if you are accessing a lesser wavelength, this vibration tone will be deeper in resonance, harder to live in, and of course the obvious: a great deal of negativity involved, depending upon the gullibility factor. Faeries and Elves are truly of a Minus Level and will be affording themselves the primary energy so as to keep you enslaved to them. Placing your intentions, support, credence, beliefs, or turning your Will over to Faeries or such beings will throw away and negate all you have gained thus far, and could disrupt your Auric Field to the point of having Spirit Attachments brought into your Chakras. The spectrum now is widening to the point of the Light becoming brighter and more high, plus the darkness is also increased, like a pendulum swinging but in a stronger more fuller way than before with this Awakening or "The Quickening". The dimensions are now overlapping like never before, too, and the Veils are being thinned or removed totally. Being prepared for this and using good judgment is essential.

Quagmire
15-03-2012, 05:35 PM