PDA

View Full Version : Need to contact a spirit outside of dreams - advice?

gravitysrainbow
28-01-2012, 11:00 PM
For about three months now, a male entity has been popping up every once in awhile in my dreams. He speaks to me as if we are very familiar with each other, and it's always nonchalant conversation. I enjoy his visits. The only problem is, I don't know his name, what he is, etc! I'm not very good at controlling conversation when I dream, and the last time I tried to lucid dream, I had a bad experience involving sleep paralysis and an old hag at the foot of my bed... I was thinking of trying to contact this man outside of sleep, maybe in meditation. Any thoughts or advice on how to do this would be greatly appreciate.

Also, I want to mention that since the bad lucid dreaming incident, I've asked him to protect me and haven't had a nightmare or encounter with the hag since. This makes me wonder if he's just a spirit or if he's something else.

Toolite
29-01-2012, 12:54 AM
For about three months now, a male entity has been popping up every once in awhile in my dreams. He speaks to me as if we are very familiar with each other, and it's always nonchalant conversation. I enjoy his visits. The only problem is, I don't know his name, what he is, etc! I'm not very good at controlling conversation when I dream, and the last time I tried to lucid dream, I had a bad experience involving sleep paralysis and an old hag at the foot of my bed... I was thinking of trying to contact this man outside of sleep, maybe in meditation. Any thoughts or advice on how to do this would be greatly appreciate.

Also, I want to mention that since the bad lucid dreaming incident, I've asked him to protect me and haven't had a nightmare or encounter with the hag since. This makes me wonder if he's just a spirit or if he's something else.

trying contacting him during meditation.

All The Glory Belongs To God Forever!

Schurchy
29-01-2012, 12:55 AM