PDA

View Full Version : Lillith and Succubi

YetAnotherGuy
03-12-2011, 12:56 PM
Hi there,

My friend has recently contacted a spirit that he has assumed is Lillith. To do so he used a homemade Ouija board, with sigils he created himself, these included one that represented Summon Lillith, Goodbye, and Safety. The spirit expressed interest in one of our friends, my friend basically made a 'deal' with this spirit to tell our friend of the encounter, and in return he recieved a succubus. He tells me that now this succubus spirit communicates directly to him in his mind. I basically need as much information and help as I can get, I am new to the world of paranormal activity. What he has done is worrying me, and we have had many other spiritual encounters that seem of great significance also. So yea, what have you all got to say?

Thanks

norseman
03-12-2011, 02:41 PM
In mythology, the succubus was a sexual vampire who preyed on men while asleep. Supposedly, the incubus was the male equivalent. Lillith was a succubus, formerly Adam's first wife.
The ouija board is not to be treated casually. It is a doorway which swings both ways.

Occultist
03-12-2011, 08:47 PM
Lilith has been portrayed as a demoness, a devil, the wife of Satan, but in all reality she is a Goddess. You'll find that the horns on her head are a crown that actually symbolize God-like power, the snake that is typically seen with her is a symbol of wisdom along with the owl. Her wings are a symbol of divinity and her escape from Eden. The dark moon is her symbol and although she is a dark Goddess she is truly a mighty divine symbol for all those who fight repression and dominance from society.

All Lillith did was wonder why she couldnt be ontop for a change missionary gets boring and she was kicked out a cursed for this. That doesnt make her a Succubus it makes her my Hero. LOL

YetAnotherGuy
03-12-2011, 10:11 PM