PDA

View Full Version : Automatic writing

Bev
13-07-2011, 09:36 AM
Hi all.Has anyone else had any experience with automatic writing?
I work as a animal communicator and use this method to work with animals.However,i did some work with a photo of a dead man using this method with good results.
I have no idea how it works,or why....just that i find it an easy way to get info.
I would be interested to hear of others experiences ect...
Thanks

Adrienne
14-07-2011, 10:48 PM
hi Bev,

I am just curious, how does one use automatic writing to help with animal communication ? dumb question ~ but are the animals the ones communicating, thru the automatic writing ? :confused: I never met one who could write :D

Dream Angel xx

Toolite
23-07-2011, 02:27 AM
I work as a animal communicator and use this method to work with animals.However,i did some work with a photo of a dead man using this method with good results.
I have no idea how it works,or why....just that i find it an easy way to get info.
Thanks

i tried it once and for me it was succesful i read somewhere that you ask permission in advance.. so i tried and i asked questions and the answers were written out....

really a spirit can speak through you using u.. can be voice or written.. i will tell you the answers were true and later came true and the were answers i really didnt know thats why asked...

All The Glory Belongs To God Forever!

earthprowler
23-07-2011, 03:23 AM