PDA

View Full Version : is yesterdays full moon impacting emotion

Dharma Employee
16-06-2011, 06:58 PM
am scorpio sun

cancerian moon

virgo ascendant, a kundalini awakening that went dormant, and then 2 soul connections, 1 mainly difficult and life changing ,1 somewhat hamonious

now not in touch with either

but sine yesterday i am welling up very easily

any atro experts here

Spiritlite
16-06-2011, 11:43 PM
I'm no astro expert but I love this full moon and along with the lunar eclipse yesterday I'm sure emotions are running wild. I hope an astro person can put their input in this thread, I'm curious too.
Spiritlite.

pebble
17-06-2011, 07:44 AM
Hi DE. Here is a link that may help you understand all the emotions during the moon cycles. I have found it very helpful in my spiritual journey.

http://spiritlibrary.com/messages

MoonDancer
17-06-2011, 08:46 AM
Oh yes, eclipses can cause major changes in your life, especially lunar ones since it is the moon. But you would also have to see how it relates to you specifically by finding where it falls in your chart.

Spiritlite
17-06-2011, 08:07 PM
yeah for me that's hard because I have no clue on how to do that :)
I'll just have to feel my way on how it's affecting me.
Spiritlite.

moke64916
17-06-2011, 09:07 PM
I'm no astro expert but I love this full moon and along with the lunar eclipse yesterday I'm sure emotions are running wild. I hope an astro person can put their input in this thread, I'm curious too.
Spiritlite.

You make me smile every time I read your posts. I say again you have to be one of the most jolly person I have ever met or sensed. :angel8: :angel8:

Spiritlite
17-06-2011, 10:07 PM
LOL thankyou so much Moke I really appreciate that :) xoxox
Spiritlite.

CoffeeGem
18-06-2011, 01:32 AM
Today I googled 'full moon and its affect on the libido". Lol. I cried my butt off last night too and didn't really know why.

Spiritlite
18-06-2011, 01:37 AM