PDA

View Full Version : Angel came to give healing then left - please advise

Light Earth
12-04-2011, 10:12 AM
Hi

I'm new to this, so please bear with me!

I am currently working on my mediumship development with a very trusted and experienced physical medium friend. Currently I am clairvoyant, clairaudient (I hear in my voice) and clairsentient but have not 'seen' spirit with my physical eyes yet. I know this is to come and so am patiently practicing my sensing and clairvoyance.

I sat with my friend yesterday to make contact and my gatekeeper came, stood next to me and put a barrier around me, preventing my friend's guides from coming near me. They wanted to but were told 'no'. Then a being of light / angel (that I know as 'Ezekiel' because he came to me in meditation only once last week) came to me and started to push me backwards, as if he was trying to blend with me. I felt physically uncomfortable as my head was being pushed so far back I felt I would fall. Rather than blend though, he then seemed to be giving me healing. When my friend spoke to him, he told him to be quiet and watch. My friend said he'd never seen anything like it before.

The reason I'm writing is that after he had finished he then stepped aside and eventually left. I know that he won't be back as a guide and that he seemed to have a 'job' to do, which seems to be done.

After that apart from my gatekeeper, my friend said I had a mass of faint spirits around me but no other guide. I then seemed to lose my connection.

Can anyone make any sense of this for me? Has anyone had a similar experience?

Thank you so much for any help you can offer.

Light Earth x

Light Earth
12-04-2011, 10:23 AM
I posted this is the mediumship area (not the angel area) because I sat with the intent to communicate or blend (which is what seemed to be happening at first) not to receive healing - this is why I am so confused as to what happened - I hoped a Medium may have a similar experience or interpretation x