PDA

View Full Version : Disturbed after giving away crystals

spiritualized
26-02-2011, 06:44 AM
Hi all.

I have something that I wanted to share. There may be something in all this; or there may not; it may just be my mind playing tricks.

I have been working with crystals for around 9 years, as well as practising other spiritual approaches. I have collected quite a lot of crystals; that I work with, & feel that these crystals help protect, cleanse & help with healing.

I have a friend who has gone though a lot in his life, & he sometimes visits. Often we get the crystals & he enjoys holding them. The last he was here I gave him a small beautiful quartz crystal, & a small piece of turquoise; the turquoise was given to me by a healer who works with American Indian guides.

Ever since giving them to him my sleep has been poor & I've not felt as good. I try to be generous, & gave the crystals with good intention to help him. Could it be that these crystals were best to be left? I don't know, & don't know if the 2 things are connected?

It may be something else that has bothered me? I do tend to fluctuate with things. I just wanted to share this to see if anyone else had had any other similar experiences?

There has been a lot of other things going on in my life as well. I would like to think that it was a good thing to help someone by giving these crystals away? & maybe I have taken things out of proportion? I don't know.

SunMist
26-02-2011, 06:58 AM
You could try visualizing cutting your energy cords which you still have to the crystals and then giving them to him. We develop links to everything we own and I'd guess crystals which were used for healing work most of all.

psychoslice
26-02-2011, 07:26 AM
Your crystals might be teaching you a lesson ?, maybe to let go, there maybe something else in your life that you need to let go of but you are feeling this through the crystals ?.

spiritualized
26-02-2011, 08:06 AM