PDA

View Full Version : The angels healed me

Enlightener
03-10-2006, 12:12 PM
A few weeks ago I was having a stoning session. My mate had gone to sell some to one of his friends and told me to have as much as I wanted. I had about five cones in a row, something I have never done before. After a while I started to get paranoid and delusional, and whilst in the midst of this erratic behavior in thinking I was becoming desperate to have it end. I pleaded with the angels to heal me of my madness and as soon as I wished for their assistance they gave it. All of a sudden I felt a, I imagined it to be a blue cylinder, inject into the top of my head, my crown chakra. It was very real and very pervasive and I almost resisted it because it was so strong and so unusual. After the process was complete my fear and paranoia faded and I felt normal again, I thanked the angels for healing me and I cautiosly enjoyed the rest of the night.
This has been the most powerful healing the angels have ever given me, I have asked for healing before but must have not wanted it desperately enough. This experience has totally convinced me that angels are real, whereas before I had my doubts.

I would like to hear if anyone else has had this experience of something being injected into the head, angel related or not, or any amazing angelic healings that you have experienced.

Enlightener

Saranda
03-10-2006, 12:34 PM
Not exactly having had something injected into my head, I've still had some wonderful experiences, in which, as I believe and know, angels have been involved. For example, in childhood I was very ill with meningitis, I had fallen into coma already, and nobody hoped that I would survive, when suddenly I just opened my eyes and smiled, and all the symptoms had gone... Since it was not explainable from a medical point of view, I believe, somebody or something just wanted me to live - :angel9:

I'm really grateful for the everpresent angelic presence in my life. :D

Enlightener