View Single Post
Old 11-05-2019, 12:56 PM
AuroraLara AuroraLara is offline
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 31
Role of 7 chakras in our Body

Chakras play a vital role in our body. 7 Chakras indicate the seven energy points of the human body. These Chakras and their associated crystals are considered our companions for life.

The first chakra "Mulhara". The first chakra is called "Muladhara". This is the root chakra or called base chakra.

The second chakra is "Svadishthana" - the desire. This chakra is located in the public area, at the level of the genitals.

Manipura is the third chakra according to Vedic tradition. It located at the navel or the solar plexus.
Anahata or heart chakra is the fourth primary chakra. located in the center of the chest. Its color is green and visualizes a strong light filling up on your heart.
The Fifth Chakra present in the human body is Vishuddha, or throat chakra according to Vedic tradition. This 5th chakra located on the spine of the human body, at the level of the neck.
In the Center of a third eye the 6th chakra located which also known as Ajna. Represented with the Hindu powerful world OM.

The Last Chakra in the human body located in the middle of skullcap with the name of Sahasrara. More powerful chakra also known as the crown chakra. Its symbol is a thousand petalled lotus flower.
Reply With Quote