View Single Post
Old 14-07-2018, 12:43 PM
Uma Uma is offline
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 3,070
  Uma's Avatar
Our chakras are portals to other dimensions called Lokas. As multidimensional beings we can live in several simultaneously. The loka for the earth dimension is the root chakra. You’re sitting or standing or lying on it right now.
"The more you turn the light on, the more darkness will fade," Sri Vasudeva
Meditation ★, Art ☀, Astrology ☼☾, ["] Readings[/url]
Reply With Quote