Spiritual Forums

Spiritual Forums (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/index.php)
-   Soulmates & Twin Flames (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/forumdisplay.php?f=34)
-   -   Learning about tf (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/showthread.php?t=100812)

Teacup 08-05-2016 11:00 AM

Learning about tf

I'm new to this twin flame thing and I was wanting to ask everyone a few things. First off how do you know when you find your tf? If you have met your tf how did you meet? Have people met their tf online?

The Taoist 08-05-2016 01:41 PM

Hello' teacup"

Now, you are asking, what is the definition of what you term as “twin flames”?

This is an action which is created within the soul, and a creation which sparks through fragmentation, and the fragmentation of a new soul which initially is one and chooses to split, in a manner of speaking, into two souls from that one which has originally been fragmented.

You will know if you meet a twin soul, as the energy levels will be of a definite nature and the intensity and familiarity will be clear.

It can feel like...for example, suddenly feeling that your left arm has finally been reconnected to your right arm and you will feel more..."Whole or integrated".

Your question about "How" you meet a twin soul has little meaning, as this relates to a very limited perception and concept.

You can meet a twin soul anywhere and at any time and in any place on this planet. And yes, you 'could' meet a twin flame online.

Although, for the most part, it is a very rare experience for a human being to meet their twin soul here in this plane of reality.

And that, many, many individuals who 'think' they have met their twin soul have in actuality, in general, simply met a member of their soul group, this being a soul family member, and this can cause great confusion.

As many individuals like to place restrictions and expectations on their mates and THIS is where many, many individuals get confused.

I hope this has helped.