Spiritual Forums

Spiritual Forums (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/index.php)
-   Mediumship (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/forumdisplay.php?f=33)
-   -   New to mediumship (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/showthread.php?t=113734)

Mrmeditater 24-05-2017 03:17 PM

New to mediumship

Hey everyone, I am new to mediumship and was wondering if anyone wanted to share some knowledge with me on how you go about connecting and stuff! For the past six months I have been working with an amazing lady who has taught me reiki, worked with me to unblock all of my chakras, learn how to channel, interrupt everything and much much more. I'm still very new to all of this. I have seen many visions I have also had the cross placed in my aura just recently. I can hear some messages that come through. I can see visions when I ask some questions, visions obtaining to the question. Recently I've had the urge to want to learn mediumship. I have done a lot of research on it and feel I know a decent amount. I have connected with my grandma who I never met and received accurate messages from her. I was also at work the other day and decided to see if when I connect to the spirit world if anyone would come through and my coworkers husband who passed came through. The way I did it was connected to the spirit world by raising my energy then I saw him appear in my mind. I ask him what age he died and the number 54 popped up. He was pointing at his stomach which was bloated looking. I also saw a ekg machine flash in my vision. Then I saw a red heart like in a drawing beating in his chest really hard. I ask if he had anymore messages for her and I heard in my voice but a little different that she needed to calm down and eat right. Well after it was all said and done I talked to my coworker and she is 54. Her husband was 42 when he died so that confuses me. But come to find out she had a appointment with a stomach doctor the next day that she forgot about. She also has been told by her do