Spiritual Forums

Spiritual Forums (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/index.php)
-   Pendulums and Dowsing (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/forumdisplay.php?f=147)
-   -   yes/no response reverses? ??? (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/showthread.php?t=100786)

Lucky 1 07-05-2016 02:11 PM

yes/no response reverses? ???

Hi everyone

I am new to useing a pendulum. ..just started a couple of weeks ago.

As per instructions from a friend who is a professional psychic. .......I made my own pendulum. ...actually two of them.
The first one is a arrowhead on a string....a real one.....not a reproduction. ....I found it out in the wild lands of southwest Texas while on a hunting trip

A couple of centuries ago this area was Kickapoo and Apache territory and I felt a strong connection to this arrowhead and since my psychic friend told me to make my pendulum from somthing I feel connected to. .....there you go!

So....I've been useing it for the last two weeks and always check yes/no response before starting.....ask the speak with my spirit guides and guardian angels and ask to please recieve true and correct answers to questions that are concerning me....

And my arrowhead pendulum has so far been uncannily accurate!

This morning though.....it was acting strange. ....so I asked a few questions that I absolutely know the answer to......and crazily. ....yes and no were completely reversed!

Puzzled. .....it suddenly came into my head coach ask if I'm connected with a different entity. ...and yes I was!

I asked.....are you of ill intent?? Answer. .no!
I asked....are you a different member of my angel team then I usually communicate with. ...yes!

This last about 10 minutes. .....than another yes/no position check....and everything is back to normal!

Anyone else ever had this happen? ??

I've got to say that the results with this pendulum have been amazing so far!

Rainbowmand 07-05-2016 09:02 PM