Spiritual Forums

Spiritual Forums (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/index.php)
-   Mediumship (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/forumdisplay.php?f=33)
-   -   how come ghosts only talk to mediums (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/showthread.php?t=132626)

mario32 22-11-2019 05:14 PM

how come ghosts only talk to mediums

how come they wont talk to their loved ones..

inavalan 22-11-2019 05:50 PM

Not everybody's tuned in, to hear whatever is broadcasted. (I don't believe in ghosts)

John32241 23-11-2019 06:23 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by mario32
how come they wont talk to their loved ones..

Hi,

They would if their loved ones knew how to do mediumship.

John

StaceyA 23-11-2019 06:49 AM

Hi Mario!

I am no expert; but, I have learned from my own experiences as a medium. Spirits do, in fact, try to communicate with their loved ones. However, the frequencies of energy in which they are communicating are not always heard, seen, or felt by everyone.

Stacey :)

LadyMay 23-11-2019 04:59 PM

They don't, mediums are sensitive and just hear them better. Their psychic ears are switched on. Most people's aren't, so spirits can be talking and normal people just wont hear them.

LDKLeo 24-11-2019 01:01 AM

I believe that mediumship is a gift that not everyone has the capacity to respect and appreciate. Ive been blessed enough to have experienced a few inexplainable moments in a "church" setting. The finite details that were conveyed in those moments opened my mind in a way that nothing ever could have. Its a very special person who can hold that power..

FairyCrystal 24-11-2019 10:01 AM

They absolutely do, but you got to be in tune to receive it. It doesn't necessarily come by hearing them, it's different for everyone, depending on what skill comes easiest for you.
Some may 'hear', others know, feel, or see, and so on.
For me it's knowing and feeling.