Spiritual Forums

Spiritual Forums (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/index.php)
-   Crystals & Gemstones (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/forumdisplay.php?f=101)
-   -   Crystals and Stones for Creative Writing (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/showthread.php?t=109255)

Enchanted_DreamFaerie 03-01-2017 06:27 PM

Crystals and Stones for Creative Writing

I'm a writer and I love writing short stories, poetry, one day I'd love to write a novel and screen play. I've always been a creative person and love coming up with ideas. Love to find crystals or gemstones that will help with this. I always come up with my own idea's simply by dreaming in my sleep or daydreaming. They always seem to help me come up with idea's. Just need a boost to help with my creative side. Is there any crystals or gemstones that will help with this? It will be most helpful for anyone's suggestions. Thank you! :sunny:

Jenniebean88 03-01-2017 07:31 PM

Hi there! I love crystals and work with them every day! Carnelian is very good for creativity, and vanadinite is good for concentration, apparently it is said to be one of the best stones for writers! Xxx

Errol 04-01-2017 11:49 PM

Blue Topaz

alcyone 05-01-2017 12:47 AM

Moldavite and a peaceful sunny and inspiring space

FairyCrystal 05-01-2017 10:16 AM

My manifestation quartz crystal helped me when I had writers block. After I'd bought that I was writing for hours a day, months on end.

Depending on what you need I suppose crystals for the 2nd chakra could help as that's where ideas are born.
The throat chakra is the chakra of expression, so crystals for that could be helpful too.

If it really matters, I don't know, because the most important thing to have inspiration and to be able to manifest is being tuned in with your inner being. Things will just flow when you are.
And if you aren't, then working on why you aren't could help. You could get crystals to help that process along.

Crystal canuck 07-01-2017 06:20 AM