Spiritual Forums

Spiritual Forums (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/index.php)
-   Astrology (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/forumdisplay.php?f=8)
-   -   5/18/2019 Full Moon (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/showthread.php?t=129519)

Aunt Bud 18-05-2019 01:36 AM

5/18/2019 Full Moon

This is the first Full moon involving the Taurus / Scorpio axis since Uranus ingressed into Taurus last March. Its a seven year cycle. This could be a preview of this new energy.
I'm studying the possible effects especially "magnetism". Most think this is a very powerful Full Moon!

FairyCrystal 18-05-2019 08:19 AM

I think it's powerful too, and I'm not liking it much. I'm glad when it's over. Just another 13 hrs, haha.
It's always interested how each full moon can have a different effect. Sometimes I truly love it, this time not so much.

lomax 18-05-2019 08:44 AM

The last two days i feel very ''sexual'' and my sleep pattern was disturbed a little.
Just today i realize that we have a full moon.

rainbow.sprinkles 18-05-2019 04:16 PM

I've been having a bad time with the buildup to this full moon. it's not surprising though, my moon is in scorpio and I always seem to be negatively emotionally affected by full moons in scorpio.

FairyCrystal 18-05-2019 05:53 PM

I think for me it's more Mercury which is opposite the moon which makes you hold back, difficult to connect head & heart, and so on.
Yesterday & today I've been doing okayish, but I am not enjoying this moon much, hihi.
Some moons are wonderful, I feel good and everything's flowing as if by itself. This one is bleeeehhh!!
Prolly cos I am stuck as it is with what to do, where to go etc.
Just another 3 hours, then it's over with. I'll be glad!

EndoftheRoad 19-05-2019 03:04 AM

It's been a very physical oriented energy for me. Can't get the sal****er taste out of my mouth, guess it's time for a swim.

Altair 19-05-2019 02:50 PM