Spiritual Forums

Spiritual Forums (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/index.php)
-   Pendulums and Dowsing (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/forumdisplay.php?f=147)
-   -   Pendulums - Newbie (https://www.spiritualforums.com/vb/showthread.php?t=121357)

Babygurl9955 15-03-2018 04:03 PM

Pendulums - Newbie

Hey everyone! So I am just learning the pendulum. Can anyone give me any good info? I did buy a book and started the exercises. So telling it to do clockwise circles ect. And it does but the circles are small. How big should they be? I also have tremors so I am wondering how that is going to affect my using the pendulum?

Lynn 15-03-2018 04:23 PM

Hello

When learning to use one you have to learn to turn off your brain, and open to just letting your inner being and intuition guide it.

Start simple with show me the direction for YES and show me the direction for NO and see how that feels.

From there know that not all pendulums will work with your energy so do not feel bad it you like one and its not for you. Asking it "Will you work with me" is I find the next step.

Do not worry on the physical body reactions as you will know that your directing it. As you get used to using it, you will see how to control your body more with it. Too you might find that your dominant hand is not the hand you use it with.

There is no size that matters with how it moves. Its more about it and you bonding on the energy level first.

Lynn

Babygurl9955 15-03-2018 04:38 PM

So my life path is 22/4. Ive been researching it. And I keep getting asked what I'm drawn to. Im not even sure what is all out there. Maybe I can get someone to fill that in for me? When I used the pendulum... when it starts moving I feel as tho someone else is there moving it. Does that sound right? Its the same for the talking board once it started moving i felt as tho someone was there pushing it.

Chrysalis 15-03-2018 06:35 PM

Hello,