PDA

View Full Version : Florida is the catalyst

running
02-02-2016, 01:43 AM
It seems Florida is where im suppose to be lately. As a truck driver i keep getting sent here. Freight is slow as Heck this winter. So its interesting waiting around at truck stops. Being overwhelmed with energy from the area. I think its the humidity. Its the catalyst for growth right now.

Its kinda dull but expansive and intoxicating. I dont know if the dullness is from waiting and waiting. Runs with to much time on it. Or maybe its just my emotional body releasing. I dont know? Lol

running
02-02-2016, 01:57 AM
Its mostly crown and third eye growth it seems. My head feels like its gaining a lot of ground. Was keeping me from sleeping much. To knocking me out in a deep intoxication. But all and all some what a dullness. A little different than normal. Its kinda like my mind is overwhelmed from the power of it. Feels that way.

naturesflow
02-02-2016, 03:24 AM
Go flo rida!

Gracey
02-02-2016, 04:06 AM
Go flo rida!

sometimes i get a good feeling by flo rida!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3OnnDqH6Wj8

theres a song to get your spirits moving running!

naturesflow
02-02-2016, 05:03 AM

I love this!

My son used to love flo rida this is what awakened me to connect I suppose you could say.

naturesflow
02-02-2016, 05:08 AM
This is one of my favs Gracey.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bpOR_HuHRNs

ocean breeze
02-02-2016, 05:35 AM
I like this one best https://youtu.be/SgM3r8xKfGE

I use to live in Tampa, Florida. Best years of my life. I really enjoyed the environment there, completely different from the New York City area. I lived right by some of the best beaches in the U.S. Something worth boasting about. :cool:

naturesflow
02-02-2016, 05:39 AM
I like this one best https://youtu.be/SgM3r8xKfGE