PDA

View Full Version : Power of the mother

running
07-01-2016, 02:20 AM
Lately as a truck driver i been hung up here hung up there. Shipper doesnt have the product ready. Reciever closed for the holidays. Reefer breaks down. If i got paid for all the waiting around i could probably retire. Lol. I should be angry watching life go by waiting on this and waiting on that. Even my disbatchers wonder how and the hell im not angry. Lol

But im here for the mother first and my life second. The mother is in everything in blazing enerfy.she comes first. She fills my desire with joy. The storms dancing around and the shakti is everywhere magnified lighting me up like a christmas tree. Every day another light or two come on somewhere in my being. To me im a growing being through her power. She has been forgotten. Yet she dances around even still. Full of enough power to light up every being on the planet. Satisfying everything full of endless joy. Ever growing.

So i remember that when things are like they are. I ask myself. So whats important to me. Am i a slave to circumstances. Or am i free from the joy of the mother. I am free from the joy of the mother.

Melahin
07-01-2016, 02:27 AM
Ahh the Womb of all Ages :hug2:

naturesflow
07-01-2016, 02:31 AM
Lately as a truck driver i been hung up here hung up there. Shipper doesnt have the product ready. Reciever closed for the holidays. Reefer breaks down. If i got paid for all the waiting around i could probably retire. Lol. I should be angry watching life go by waiting on this and waiting on that. Even my disbatchers wonder how and the hell im not angry. Lol