PDA

View Full Version : So who knows what a "merkaba" is?

themaster
03-01-2011, 10:48 AM
Actually, I find it odd on this forum..?? there is no talk about merk-ah-bah or merk-ka-vah and there are several more geometry's after that.. there's the cube (dodecahedron) the icosahedron and a few more..

My understanding is and I'm not a expert.. even if you haven't "practiced" using it.. it's being turned on in everyone's space.. If I had to hazard a guess.. the star tetrahedron should be active in most humans space by 2013 or 2015?

(there are a lot of spellings of merkahbah so excuse me if I don't hit them all :D)

So we have some base terms..

the merkabah is for the 3rd dimension reality it is a "octahedron" it runs at the speed of light :D

the merkavah goes over the merkabah it.. it is a "star of david" shape or the "star tetrahedron" it actually has both masculine and feminine energy and balances the 2 in the body..

the cube (dodecahedron) goes over the star tetrahedron so sayeth my teacher.. is a "virtual enviroment" not capable of physical manifestation/experiences..

Sira
03-01-2011, 11:29 AM
My Mer-Ka-Na body is being prepared and I have had some "test runs" with it. I think the whole thing started maybe a decade ago when kundalini started moving. I will certainly keep us posted on the development. I think the whole system is ready when our light bodies are fully activated.
:angel5:

Sira
03-01-2011, 11:40 AM
Here is an excellent channeling of the subject:
http://www.crejz.com/396/the-crystalline-mer-ka-na/

themaster
03-01-2011, 11:53 AM
Here is an excellent channeling of the subject:
http://www.crejz.com/396/the-crystalline-mer-ka-na/Yep, that's a tyberonn/metatron channel.. I've read it :D

Be aware though.. tyberonn also has a little FILTER in his channel too :D

mikron
03-01-2011, 07:53 PM