PDA

View Full Version : Healing Protective Webs: Solar Plexus

spiritualexplorer
28-02-2015, 06:33 AM
Hi all,

If someone has damaged one of the protective webs near their solar plexus, and wishes to heal it, will flooding this area with prana or solar energy help to seal the tear(s)?

Does anyone know a good resource on this area of healing?

Thanks

SE. :cat:

Ivy
28-02-2015, 07:58 AM
What do you mean by protective webs, and also how are they damaged?

spiritualexplorer
28-02-2015, 08:22 AM
They are like 'barriers' that exist between the chakras that prevent unwanted intrusions from parallel dimensions.

My knowledge is limited because I am learning about it as I learn about myself.

They can be damaged in a variety of ways that I am no expert on. Examples could be alcohol or psychedelic drug use.

Thanks
SE

dryad
01-03-2015, 05:39 AM
If it was caused by drug use it will be very difficult to repair properly until the drugs are completely out of your system which takes seven years. Flooding the area with energy wont work it will just leak out. Assuming the drug or alcohol abuse is not going to continue you could build a temporary patch to repair the hole. But it will be a weak point for a while. It will make it difficult to control higher abilities as they depend on feedback loops so you might want to stick to the basics for a while.

spiritualexplorer
01-03-2015, 05:42 AM
The damage was caused in the distant past - it was referred to as "damaging and unnatural experiences'. I assume from when I was a teenager, which was 19yearsgo now:)- it is also possible that it was from a past life.

spiritualexplorer
01-03-2015, 05:44 AM
Just wondered, where does the 7 years timescale come from?

Ivy
01-03-2015, 07:47 AM
Thanks for explaining. It's something I've not heard of, sorry.

spiritualexplorer
01-03-2015, 08:10 AM
Hi Ivy,