PDA

View Full Version : How much can you find out with out getting permission?

Moon Willow
03-12-2010, 02:00 AM
Ok, having trouble putting this into words so apologise if it doesn't make sense!

So, I am just learning how to do intuitive/psychic work and never consciously look into anything without getting permission from the sitter first.

The thing is, that someone might just walk past me and I'll know what's going on, or someone will have a question about a situation and I'll pick up straight away what is going on with the other person and why they are acting like they are. Or if they come close to me (or if someone mentions a person) I can feel where they might have issues or what is going on with their energy bodies...I don't even mean to, it just happens.:icon_eek:

I don't purposely do this but just wondering at what point does it become an invasion of privacy. I don't want to cross any lines but then if this information is just there than is there a certain amount of natural intuition that is ok. (I guess it's the same thing as the feeling you get when you first meet a new person).

Your thoughts and guidance would be greatly appreciated thanks.
Moony :hug:

Shabda
03-12-2010, 02:22 AM
Ok, having trouble putting this into words so apologise if it doesn't make sense!

So, I am just learning how to do intuitive/psychic work and never consciously look into anything without getting permission from the sitter first.

The thing is, that someone might just walk past me and I'll know what's going on, or someone will have a question about a situation and I'll pick up straight away what is going on with the other person and why they are acting like they are. Or if they come close to me (or if someone mentions a person) I can feel where they might have issues or what is going on with their energy bodies...I don't even mean to, it just happens.:icon_eek: