PDA

View Full Version : Newbie in search of help with a tarot spread & clarity =0)

ladyloki
30-07-2014, 06:14 AM
Hi everyone! I'm a newbie here and I am in search of help with my tarot spread. I use a rider waite deck and no card positions in this case.

So I have a cousin who is in a new relationship with this guy she seems to adore. She spends A LOT of time with him, so much so other family and friends don't really get to see her much. That is normal and expected in new relationships for the most part, however she is always hinting about how she wants to go places with me, and I always invite her and sometimes both of them to go, but there is always an excuse as to why she or they can't come. That is even if she gives me a reason at all. Sometimes I'll ask, she will say she will see about it, and then I never hear from her again.So when I do go without here, she almost acts as if I am leaving her behind on purpose. One time her aunt invited her to a banquet. I was going so she wanted to come, but her boyfriend said no and that they could use the money for something else. He has only been in her life about 6 months at this point...

Anyway, we recently went out to celebrate her bday and all was well and fun until the end of the night. She insulted me in a underhanded way out of the clear blue. I'm like geez where did that come from. I asked, where did the insult come from and I got...

Queen of Pentacles, 3 of Swords, Queen of Swords

The two Queens are personality cards that I always get when reading for her and I. She is pents and I am swords. There is a 3 of swords between us representing a hurtful separation. I'm like what separation?! We actually live 2 streets from each other! Then I thought about the 3 swords in the card, one being her, the other being me and the one in the middle splitting the heart into two is her new guy.