PDA

View Full Version : Tarot newbie, help please? :)

Rosie C
29-06-2014, 06:48 PM
Hello! I'm a newbie on this forum so HEY! :)

Would love if anyone who is good with tarot reading could help me interpret my recent one? I'm a newbie on tarot cards so much appreciative of any help possible!

I have done a celtic cross reading regarding my love life. I have recently been talking to this guy I met online for 3 months now. It's been pretty casual, texting every day. He has already asked me out once but unfortunately I couldn't go, but hasn't asked me again since. That was nearly a month ago and I don't know where this is going and I don't want to ask him out or even hint as I believe a man should always initiate if interested. Call me old fashion but hey! Anyways, this was my result...

1. Central issue- 4 of cups
2. What is crossing you - 3 of swords
3. Recent past - knight of pentacles
4. Possible outcome - 2 of cups
5. Root of the issue - the lovers
6. Immediate future - queen of cups
7. Your attitude-6 of wands
8. Your environment - king of pentacles
9. Hopes and fears - the chariot
10. Final outcome - five of pentacles

Thank you all! I'm pretty much stuck in a rut with the whole situation with me and him and I have decided not to text him anymore because I don't want to just keep texting a guy who isn't willing to want to see me for another 3 months!
Rosie :)

FairyCrystal
01-07-2014, 10:00 AM
I don't like doing readings when the reader doesn't even try to interpret her/himself.