PDA

View Full Version : The effect of alcohol on the aura

star-child
28-11-2010, 04:39 PM
I went to a psychic fair today to get an aura photograph. The man doing it asked me if I had a fun night out and that I must be feeling awful! I got a bit embarrassed because I did feel very hungover.

I looked at my photograph on the screen and my aura was bright red! It looked painful. The man explained how alcohol affects our energy levels and that the chakras are all under lots of stress. He didn't take my money because it wouldn't have been a true aura reading.

Unfortunately I always underestimate how bad alcohol is for you and today confirmed it.

michael55
28-11-2010, 04:48 PM
I bet 1 glass of wine a day makes the aura better. :)

Serenity Bear
30-11-2010, 12:25 PM
Iv known many a medium who likes a tipple, but they never go over the top to get drunk, just a glass here and there.

Iv never heard it showing up in an auragraph before, but I guess it would, as if your in pain that would show up, and thinking about it, the hangover would cause some energy difficulties.

star-child
30-11-2010, 12:43 PM
Iv known many a medium who likes a tipple, but they never go over the top to get drunk, just a glass here and there.

Iv never heard it showing up in an auragraph before, but I guess it would, as if your in pain that would show up, and thinking about it, the hangover would cause some energy difficulties.

I guess the title of this thread is a bit misleading, as I'm sure if if had a few glasses I would have been fine! I did get very drunk unfortunately which always messes with my emotions the day after as well as the obvious hangover.

Spiritlite
30-11-2010, 05:19 PM
oh I'm sure alchohol in amounts where it gets you depressed or whatever can change your aura. I know if I'm drunk and I'm not out having fun I think a lot and I seem to get depressed easier and even the day after while my body is detoxing and I'm sure it affects people's aura just like drugs etc, how can it not.