PDA

View Full Version : Multiple Personalities and The Collective Conscious

Volaju
19-06-2014, 09:52 PM
Hello everyone. I decided I wanted to admit some things so that I can get them off my chest and not feel so guilty about what seems to be an unhealthy nature of my mind.

As the post describes, I have multiple personalities and it has transpired into a form of mutli-dimensional consciousness or collective consciousness.

I few years back I went through a troubling time, broke down and had an even more traumatic experience that led to harrowing breakdown and such. The experience caused my psyche to break apart and now I have multiple personalities or consciousness operating around my psyche.

I’m not an expert on this kind of thing, though I feel some people have a very skewed and distorted sense of what a multiple personality disorder truly is.

CLICK HERE FOR MY VIDEO THAT EXPLAINS SOME THINGS I'M GOING THROUGH (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6wXKL_2n1sE&feature=youtu.be)
-This video shall explain more. I've decided I should come out and talk about it in a personal light. The stuff after this is pretty much what I explain, though in the video I go a little more into descriptions.-

I will also be talking about Chakra’s and their relationship to this phenomenon that I’m experiencing.

To begin, I will tell you what it isn’t or at least what my experience isn’t as there have been many accounts explaining what they define as multiple-personality disorders:
A person who, at random reoccurring periods – suddenly undergoes a complete personality change in which they lose all the memories of their former personality and take on a completely different image of their former self.

This hasn’t been true for myself. I don’t lose memories when I switch personalities nor do I lose complete control of myself.