PDA

View Full Version : How accurate is dowsing for a beginner?

Lisbet
03-06-2014, 11:12 PM
I am new to dowsing and tried map dowsing to find a missing cat. I was able to find a place quickly with clear yes's and no's.

My question is, what are the chances of false positives for a novice dowser? Is it possible that my subconscious is giving me false answers?

I haven't tried door to door or anything so I have no idea if my cat is truly in the area I found on the map.

jusmail
04-06-2014, 01:23 AM
experimenting is the key. Start with something simple.

Phoenix Rising
06-06-2014, 12:22 PM