PDA

View Full Version : Paranormal stalker?

characteristic
30-03-2014, 03:50 AM
I'm not entirely sure if this is in the right forum, since I'm not technically being "haunted," just followed (maybe). If it's in the wrong forum, I apologize.

When I was younger (teen years), my friends and I used to contact spirits via the Ouija board quite regularly. We had a few scares, but nothing particularly bad happened. However, we once contacted an entity who called himself Legion. Shortly thereafter, my friend (the one who was using the Ouija board with me) and I saw a black, hooded figure at different times. She walked through it and said it felt extremely cold. I saw it standing over me and its breath felt extremely cold. I also felt the very cold presence and immediately thought it was the entity. After that, nothing happened until ...

The better half of a decade passes, and I started getting interested in hauntings and contacting spirits again. This time I got a pendulum with a yes/no/maybe answer pad. The first time I use it, I ask the spirit's name by going through the alphabet. He spells out Legion. During a series of yes/no questions, he reveals that he's stalking me and that he doesn't have any intention of leaving any time soon. Every time I've used the pendulum since, I've only been able to contact Legion. If I ask to talk to someone else, he says 'no'. I can't really ask why he's following me, because I can only ask yes/no questions and I'm not entirely sure he'd tell me anyway. Additionally, my room mate has started seeing the shadow figure when she gets up to go to the bathroom, and she's started to seem a little afraid of it. I haven't seen it.