PDA

View Full Version : Any mediums or psychics input so appreciated

cheeky_monkey
18-10-2010, 04:23 PM
Hi since I was a child I have had little experiences of the paranormal. I began hearing whispers which I ignored as my imagination as a child. It stopped then one night there was a thunderstorm which was right over our house. The windows flashed lime green and we thought how lucky we were not to be completely struck. After that, I had premonition dreams, not many just a few about family and at 14 when I lost my sister I saw UFO's on both her birthday and death day surrounded with other coincidences. Then when I was approaching my 17th birthday I fainted breakinng my jaw in three places and breaking teeth. This occured three weeks after having braces removed from my teeth and days after a dream which involved a few details of the accident (me with broken teeth in my mouth). I didn't feel cursed at the time. I thought how lucky it hadn't been worse and even saw it as a blessing in disguise because I thought my accident may have prevented something far worse happening (it stopped me from going to parties and seeing my friends for four months).
I got a job soon after I was healed and life went on as normal. Then just over a year later a friend died in circumstances I don't understand. It was days before the millennium. I almost immediately started experiencing small paranormal events like smelling perfume in her home whilst visiting her parents then finding out that her parents had bought her perfume shortly before her death.
Syncronicity went into overdrive and I was humming songs that were about to be played on the radio which were decades old.