PDA

View Full Version : Its hard to say, whats going on...

Zoclora
27-08-2012, 09:25 PM
Im normaly on the Spirit guides and angel forums and other ones as well, but as of two weeks ago I am going threw somthing that is..hard to explain.

Now how I know its not a spirit matter, I dont know. I dont know what is going on. But I am seaking help from other areas just incase.

Let me begian when I was one. I was never a normal child. At the age of one I gain a fastanation with space and science. But the age of two or three I have learned and mimorize the constalations, planets and even some other gallexys. When I was the are of four I have self taught my self to write in cursive when alot of my clss mates was just begianing to write in normale print. I had this understanding of the adult world that no one could understand. And alot of times, it got me into truble. At age five I wrode a two wheel bike when alot of my friends still had trianing wheels. It doesnt stop there neather. When I was also little, I knew some how that plants heal. I did my own biolagy by disecting worms and dead birds. It just fasanated me on how things worked.
My fastnation for space has grew over the years and I felt so close to it. I would often look up there and feel that there was a place out there some where that I belonged. Cents I could remember, I never considerd my father my father. He felt like a stranger, a random man in my life that my mom is married to. And becouse of that, it didnt help with our relationship. To me, espesholy when I was young, I felt it usless become close to him. As if hes not part of some plan. Not a vitale part of somthing in my life.
Over the years I grew spiriualy to. Becoming more sinsative to things around me and develuping abilaties that soon led me to crazyness.