PDA

View Full Version : I'm new to this, spirit won't go away HELP!

Inventor
20-08-2012, 06:54 PM
Hi everybody I'm new to this forum aswell as this type of reality, if I should call it that. I'm not sure where to sart with all this but I'm fairly scared and really need somebodys honesty and help. For just over a year now I have had a lot of strange things happening in my household that I can not explain, personal belongings around my household have disappeared, things such a my wallet, cash, cell phone, movies, paper, tools, gift cards, and other electronic devices, this includes some of my girlfriends belongings aswell. On top of this some of the elecrtonics like my PS3 and cable box have turned on by them selves, had its' power cables pulled out, even things like Netflix has movies that are watched, and they are movies I know I didn't watch nor have the interest to watch.

My girlfriend and I have never had anything happen to us like this in our lives, I tried to find a logical explaination for it like sleep walking, but it clearly is not sleep walking do to the fact we've both been awake when some things have happened. It's really had an impact on our lives I've lost some friends over it, as the have accused me of being niave and they have blamed my girlfriend of basically stealing, family gatherings have become uncomfortable now as I've tried to explain to my family what is going on however I'm sure they think I fell off my rocker. I don't feel safe at home anymore I've become really stressed and paranoid because my money is practically being stolen, I sleep with my wallet inside my pillow case at night and still $20 bills have disappeared. For a short period of time I practically baracaded my place with alarms and locks, it didn't solve anything.