PDA

View Full Version : A spirit keeps following me

Avelynne
14-07-2012, 06:03 PM
I'm not entirely sure if I should post this here, but hopefully you might help me.

This particular spirit has been around me for few years already. He is spiritually very active and often helps me by finding lost objects and is capable of moving small items. I have some experience with spirits, but this one leaves me a bit confused. He seems to be rather fond of me, but has a very strong presence that sometimes even seems to have a bit darkness in it. By nights I can feel him watching me, and there is always that "I feel like I'm not alone" feeling. He has not shown me any particular shape, so I can only sense him. He feels masculine though, and seems rather old while being young at the same time. A bit hard to explain, I'm afraid. :tongue:

He can bring me objects even from long distances (like something I lost in another country).A few days ago at my workplace when I was cleaning after a retirement party, sweeping the floor from fallen flower petals and thinking that "Here I am, cleaning after other's lovely flowers, someone should give me flowers too. And then suddenly a beautiful red rose fell out of nowhere. It was certainly not there before, as the hall did not have any flowers, and the person who retired only received pink and purple flowers since it is her favourite colour. I took the flower back home with me, and it has preserved surprisingly long. Strange things like this have been happening more nowadays, though I can't recall doing anything that might have caused them.

The problem is that I really know nothing about him. I'm unable to contact him and he gets very upset when I try asking about him. I'd really like to know the reason why he is attached to me, as he doesn't seem familiar to me at all (like sometimes when a departed relative visits). It seems a bit fishy that he helps me so much without any gain.