PDA

View Full Version : Should we open a new friend web site?

3dnow
24-02-2012, 04:28 PM
We can open a parallel forum site where people

1. Share their darkness, problems, fears, weaknesses
2. Help each other forgive and self-forgive

There would be a section for each problem.

Somewhere people would be accepted as they are, where they would feel safe.

No religion nothing...

I am a computer engineer I can open one with some support.. It costs near to nothing in the beginning.. If it becomes popular we think about it.

Suggestions? This already exists? Is it needed?

3d

midnightstar
24-02-2012, 04:35 PM
I'd register to it 3dnow :smile: I think you'd have to include a link on it back to SF if you posted the link to it on SF :smile:

3dnow
24-02-2012, 05:22 PM
I'd register to it 3dnow :smile: I think you'd have to include a link on it back to SF if you posted the link to it on SF :smile:

Yes SF would be friend forum where mysticism etc would be checked.

3d

Mountain-Goat
24-02-2012, 06:51 PM
There is already a forum where those things are more than adeqauately done 3d. Here.

3dnow
24-02-2012, 06:58 PM
There is already a forum where those things are more than adeqauately done 3d. Here.

I observed that people turn their back to dark stuff here.

3d

Shabby
24-02-2012, 07:03 PM
I'd sign up but I thought you would just start a new thread 3Dnow. I don't think I would have sought such a forum on my own without knowing you guys here and knowing how it came about, so I am not sure how successful such a forum would be in attracting "outsiders".

3dnow
24-02-2012, 07:16 PM
I'd sign up but I thought you would just start a new thread 3Dnow. I don't think I would have sought such a forum on my own without knowing you guys here and knowing how it came about, so I am not sure how successful such a forum would be in attracting "outsiders".

Hi Shabby why do I start the thread? Please do as you wish... :alien:

Squatchit
24-02-2012, 07:30 PM

3d