PDA

View Full Version : Am I cursed?

Mr.Cursed
05-01-2012, 08:59 AM
Hey guys,

I'm relatively new to the forum but I am not really sure where to post this. I have pretty much given up on conventional reasons but I feel like I am cursed. Every since my early teenage years I feel I have been cursed by something supernatural or evil.

The negativity and bad luck seemed to coincide around the time my sister and I started playing with Ouija boards. Shortly after this time my mother had an affair on my father, my parents fought constantly, my sister and I started fighting constantly, my father lost his job and there seemed to be this negative energy that enveloped myself and my family and it seemed to occur over night.

To this day I feel I carry some sort of curse around. I am always in a depressed, sad, irritated state. I seem to carry some negative energy around that other people can pick up upon. I have something very off putting about me in social situations. People are always very suspicious of me, don't trust me, and generally just do not want to associate with me or like me. I feel like something beyond my power is negatively influencing how people feel about me.

I've tried the medical route and have been diagnosed with "social anxiety". I have taken medication and gone to therapy but I really don't feel like I exhibit the symptoms associated with this mental disorder.

Does this sound like I am cursed? Should I visit some type of psychic or medium to figure this out? If I am cursed how can get rid of it? I am not religious at all so please do not tell me to read the bible, etc..

I'd appreciate any advice!

mattie
05-01-2012, 09:32 AM
You are absolutely NOT, NOT, NOT cursed.