PDA

View Full Version : won't answer about love life?

kindheart
10-12-2011, 09:18 PM
Hi!
So I'm somewhat new to using pendulums, but it seems it (or my higher self or angels) doesn't want to answer question regarding my love life.

I asked "all things considered, is it probably that my ex and I get back together in a romantic relationship once he feels capable of loving someone?" It wasn't clear if it was giving me a yes or a no, was kinda in between, thought maybe it was a no but really wasn't sure at all (it's usually more obvious). So I asked: "all things considered, is it probably that my ex and I WON`T get back together in a romantic relationship once he feels capable of loving someone?", again, it wasn't clear but it seemed to give me a no, which was inconsistent. So I asked if I would be involved in a romantic relationship with someone in the next few months and it stopped moving. So I asked "is it that you don't want to answer these questions?" It didn`t move much, but then moved in a yes motion. So I asked "do you want to answer questions regarding my love life?" and it said no.

Is this normal? I'm not sure what to think of this:confused:

Enya
10-12-2011, 10:18 PM
In my experience, asking emotion-based questions usually leads to confused responses, unless you are very good at detaching from any answer... in which case, you wouldn't ask it in the first place! :wink: When using the pendulum, I always first ask if I am grounded and centred enough to use it, then I ask if I may ask questions on a particular subject. If I got what you got, I'd respect the energy and put the pendulum away for another day.

kindheart
10-12-2011, 10:38 PM
Thanks Enya :) I thanked my Angels afterwards and put it away. In any way, I'd rather have no answers than false answers hehe

kindheart
10-12-2011, 10:40 PM