PDA

View Full Version : Absent healing for one, or for a list?

Nomad
03-02-2007, 01:14 AM
Hi.

I have wondered wether absent healing is best done for an individual or for a list of people.I am trying to develop absent healing but cannot decide and often switch between concentrating on one person or a handful of people.

I presume that absent healing would be more effective if done for one person as you are not diluting the energy from spirit.

I am currently a total novice to absent healing and doubt at the moment that my efforts actually are good enough to help anyway,but I want to be doing it right from the very start.
Could someone who has experience with healing advise me on this matter please?

Thank you

daisy
03-02-2007, 01:24 AM
every bit helps imo. i send individually but i also have a list i send to as well, one way would be to send to one, just concentrate on them for the first time and then put them in the book for further healing. hope that helps

Moonflower
03-02-2007, 08:30 AM
Hi Nomad :cool:

Absent/Distant healing call it whatever you wish is as effective for a group of people or just 1 individual it's energy source is infinite & is never in scarcity so to speak equal energy goes to wherever it is directed it is an intelligent source, most important is the intention from you. I have a list that just grows & grows like the Neverending Story lol, I send it every day some people know that they are on the list who have requested to be but then I also add people who have no knowledge but the energy still through it's intelligence finds it's way.

I hope this is of some help to you.

Moonflower x

Nomad
03-02-2007, 02:47 PM
Thanks for the replies, I have been told before that the energy is infinite, but I fail to get my head around that.We must limit the amount of healing energy ourselves if it is infinite from spirit, or every healer would just send healing to the whole world instead of a list. :)