PDA

View Full Version : Mind blowing experience...

Margief
12-08-2011, 08:10 AM
I'm very new to this spiritual stuff, or perhaps maybe just now more aware, new amazing things keep happening and just when I think that I've reached the limit of my happiness something else wonderful happens!
Today was more confusing, but what followed was wonderful.
I was at work and suddenly felt this wave of sadness, the only thing I could put it down to was someone I work with who had just come into the room. We were just chatting about our weekends and then he left and I felt this unbelievable feeling of sadness like I wanted to cry. There was nothing wrong with me however, I had no reason to feel sad, then I remembered reading about feeling energies on these very forums. I have known this person for about 5 years, not very well as he worked in another state. He has been working with us now for about one month and he seems to gravitate towards me, which is great, we get on really well. I notice he smiles alot when we are in each others company, that is why I can't understand why I would feel sadness from him, it doesn't make any sense. I haven't felt this feeling ever in my life, I recently had a friend who I felt an amazing deeper connection with and we talked alot, he made some tough choices about his future and he told me how much he enjoyed our time together. I don't want to sound like a narcissist, these are all just new and confusing experiences. After today, the sadness passed and I felt the most amazing wave of happiness, I was on a high and still am....
If anyone has some words of wisdom or experience to share with me I would really appreciate it.

A very loved up Margie

Greenslade
12-08-2011, 09:31 AM